©2019 IABC Maritime Canada

A proud chapter of the:

About IABC Maritime Canada

 

The International Association of Business Communicators (IABC) has chapters around the world. Our chapter - IABC Maritime Canada - represents New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island within IABC’s diverse, global community of communication professionals.

 

We connect members to ideas, job opportunities, and people, through professional learning and a generous culture of sharing.

 

Get to know us better

 

More details about IABC Maritime Canada:

Our 2019 - 20 Board

President - Barbara Jessome

president@iabcmaritime.com

Executive Vice President - Madeline Postle

webmaster@iabcmaritime.com

Past President - Alex Aubrecht

executive@iabcmaritime.com

Vice President of Finance

Add some more info about this item...

Vice President Marketing & Brand Sponsorship

marketing@iabcmaritime.com

Vice President of Professional Development & Engagement

events@iabcmaritime.com

Vice President of Communications - Jill McKenzie

comms@iabcmaritime.com

Director of Corporate Memberships - Maria Rizzetto

corporate@iabcmaritime.com

Vice President Web Strategy & Newsletters - Stephen Andrews

webmaster@iabcmaritime.com

Certification Liaison – Peter Mumford

liaison@iabcmaritime.com

Director of Events - Dayna Park

events@iabcmaritime.com

Director of Jobline - Open

webmaster@iabcmaritime.com

Director of Administration - Open

webmaster@iabcmaritime.com

Director of Social Media - Jen Schwetje

social@iabcmaritime.com

MSVU Respresentative - Landry

rep@iabcmaritime.com

NSCC Respresentative - Dave Hoskin

rep@iabcmaritime.com

Please reload